Since SRA‘s Nest debut last year, it has been a big hit.

4-Loro during SRA time

4-Loro during SRA time

We asked Grade 4-Loro how they feel about activity. Most students like it:

I like SRA because it has wonderful stories. -Pia Mangulabnan

I like SRA because I like the stories. -Pancho Legaspi

I like SRA 1b because I can read 2 books and it’s fun to read. -Sophia Llagas

I like SRA because it is fun. -Asi Yanga

I like SRA because it’s fun and fun to read. -Mattie Mariano

I like SRA because I understand the story. -Lara Francisco

I like SRA because it has nice stories and fun activities. -Misha Kintanar

While there are also those who said they love it:

Quezon City-20120906-00610

SRA is great and easy reading. I love it! -Majella Briones

I love SRA because we can learn stuff and have fun at the same time. -Dani Jacinto

I love SRA because it is fun and nice. We read a lot. -Migs Punongbayan

I love SRA! I like SRA because I can read and have fun. -Rafi Abenojar

Have you tried the SRA? What can you say about it?

Speak your mind today! :)

