I never thought celebrating my birthday with my students was going to be this fun! I would like to thank my Preschool B and Kindergarten students for making my birthday extra special. From the birthday card to the video birthday greeting (special mention to my co-teacher, T. Kim 🙂 ) to the birthday songs, everything was perfect! Thank you.🙂
DSC00275

Happy birthday T.Angelo from Preschool B!

 

IMG_1643

watching the surprise video with Kinder

 

IMG_1651

Group hug!

Most especially, thank you to my NEST family for the birthday greetings and making me smile the whole day.
This is truly the Best Birthday I Ever Had, thank you.🙂
Teacher Angelo’s surprise video c/o Preschool B, Kinder and T. Kim: 

About Teacher Angelo

preschool teacher. adventurer. child at heart. loves to eat and taste different delicacies. would love to travel the world. optimist. dreamer. believer. "It just takes a simple smile to make things easier." :)

Speak your mind today! :)

