I go to school from Monday until Friday. Of course I never miss a single day except when I’m sick and I can’t stay.

I can line up properly in front of Teacher Iam. And I never forget to say goodbye to Mommy and Daddy.

I can play with my classmates and teachers.Of course I remember to use loving hands only.

I can pack away my toys. 

I can write/ trace and draw on the board and on paper.  

I can participate in class. 

I can wear my own shoes and pack it away when I’m done using it.

And oh, I can cook some food with the help of Teacher!

I can also eat all by myself.

And when it’s time to listen, I can sit on my name and lend my ears to Teacher.

These are just some of what I can do. For I am a true blooded Robin-that I swear with my whole heart through!  

Speak your mind today! :)

